Президент Французской Республики Эманюэль Макрон [et] [fr]

14 мая 2017 года президентом Франции с мандатом на 5 лет был избран Эманюэль Макрон. 8й президент 5ой Французской республики Эманюэль Макрон сменит на этом посту Франсуа Олланда.

Emmanuel Macron, President of the French Republic - JPEG


Emmanuel Macron was born on 21 December 1977 in Amiens (Somme)

Ministerial positions

Minister of the Economy, Industry and the Digital Sector, from 2014 to 2016

Political positions

Deputy Secretary-General of the Elysée, from 2012 to 2014


Managing Partner at Rothschild & Co Bank, from 2011 to 2012

Investment Banker, from 2008 to 2011

Finance Inspector, from 2004 to 2008


Post-Graduate Diploma (DEA) in Philosophy (Université Paris X-Nanterre)

Graduate of the Paris Institute of Political Studies (IEP)

Graduate of the French National School of Public Administration (ENA) ("Class of Senghor", 2002-2004)

Former presidents of the Fifth French Republic

François Hollande, (2012-2017)

Nicolas Sarkozy (2007-2012)

Jacques Chirac (1995-2007)

François Mitterrand (1981-1995)

Valéry Giscard d’Estaing (1974-1981)

Alain Poher (1974 - interim President from 2/4 to 19/5 1974)

Georges Pompidou (1969-1974)

Alain Poher (1969 -interim President from 28/4 to 20/6/1969)

Charles de Gaulle (1959-1969)

Dernière modification : 26/06/2017

Haut de page