Avatud valitsemise partnerluse tippkohtumine Pariisis [fr]

Pariisis toimub 7.- 9. detsembril Avatud valitsemise partnerluse tippkohtumine.
Foto: Présidence de la République - F. Lafite

The Open Government Partnership is an unprecedented initiative that was created five years ago by eight governments: Brazil, Indonesia, Mexico, Norway, Philippines, South Africa, United Kingdom and United States). It now has 70 member States, and others are preparing to join.

It has the essential aim of building the democracy of the 21ˢᵗ century, which should be open, shared and transparent.

It seeks in particular to:

  • promoting transparency of public activities and open governance;
  • improving citizen participation in the drafting of public policies;
  • strengthening public integrity and combating corruption, including through the use of new technologies and digital systems.

Rohkem infot: France Diplomatie

avaldatud 13/12/2016